This dialog is displayed when you open a project built using an earlier toolchain that is still installed.
To upgrade the project to use the new build tools now, click Yes. The Upgrade Project dialog is displayed.
Otherwise, select (
) Don't
ask me again for this project if you do not want this message displayed
each time you open the project, and click No.
If at some later date you want to upgrade the project, you can use the
Upgrade button in the Project
Control dialog.
If you do not want to upgrade this time, but want to be reminded each time you open the project, leave Don't ask me again for this project blank, and click No.
If you click Cancel, the project is opened, and the
state of Don't ask me again for this
project is left as it is when the dialog opens.