Detailed Description

Tool_save

(Options window or Workspace Options window)

*.ini\ALL\Edit\Tool_save

When performing a build, you are prompted to resave any files that have been edited. Use this setting to specify automatic resaving of changed files at build time (on) to ensure that your latest sources are included . You can also set a no-save, no-ask value (off).