Timer
(Options window or Workspace Options window)
*.ini\ALL\Edit\Timer
During file editing, the editor periodically checks to see whether another tool has edited or deleted the files being tested. A warning is displayed if an update is detected. Use this setting to specify the number of seconds between checks. The default is 60 seconds. The setting given must be greater than 30 seconds.
To disable the feature, set to –1.