Unused_sections
(Project Properties window)
*.prj\BUILD\Messages\
Unused_sections
If setting enabled, lists all unused sections that were eliminated from the image as a result of using Remove_unused in the Link Advanced group.
disabled
enabled
See –-info in the documentation for your toolchain.