CONNECT
(Workspace Options window)
*.ini\CONNECT
When you close down, you have the option to save connection details so that the same connections are used when RealView Debugger starts up with the same workspace. The CONNECT group is maintained by RealView Debugger to specify these connections. An entry is created for each connection. Entries cannot be edited.
It is recommended that you do not delete these entries.