Close a workspace

You can close a workspace in two ways:

Any open objects are saved in the workspace before it closes so that they are available the next time you open it.

If the Workspace Options window is open, it is closed automatically.

If the Options window is open, it remains open when the workspace closes.

When the workspace closes, a List Selection dialog is opened showing a list of all objects that are open currently.

Select the objects that you want to close before continuing.