Workspace Options window

This window displays the settings for the current workspace, and the rvdebug.ini settings that apply to all your workspaces. Select Workspace Workspace Options… from the File menu. You can change the settings in this window.

You can change the settings using this dialog. An asterisk (*) is displayed alongside any settings that are no longer at the default value.

For general information on changing the settings, see Changing Settings.

For specific help on any individual setting or group, right-click to display the context menu and then select the Detailed Description option.

In this example, the panel to the right displays the current values of the settings in Disassembler, highlighted in the left panel. If you right-click anywhere in either panel, a context menu is displayed.

You can also see the global settings contained in the file rvdebug.ini. These settings are applied to all workspaces. You can make changes to these settings here, or select Options… from the Tools menu and use the Options window.

image\openred.gif For more information, see the RealView Debugger v1.8 User Guide.

image\exclaim.gif If you make changes, you must save them, using either the Save Changes option or the Save and Close option from the File menu.