File menu - Settings

The File menu has the following options:

Save Changes                        Select this option to save the changes you have made, without closing the window.

Reset                                        Select this option to update the window with the settings currently saved on disk. Any changes that you have made since you last saved are lost.

Save and Close                       Select this option to save the changes you have made, and close the window.

Close Window                        Select this option to close the window. If you have made changes, and you have not saved them, a warning is displayed so that you can save the new settings before closing the window.