RealView
DebuggerYou can save a workspace in three ways:
Exit from RealView Debugger with the option Workspace
Save
Settings on Exit selected in the File
menu. The current state of the workspace is saved.
Select Workspace
Save Workspace from
the Code window File
menu. This saves the current state of the workspace. Remember that if
you have the Save Settings on Exit
option selected, the workspace is saved again when you leave RealView
Debugger.
Select Workspace
Save As Workspace
from the Code window File
menu. This closes the current workspace before opening the new one.