Delete a project

image\exclaim.gifIt is recommended that you do not delete any projects that are not single-user, self-contained projects.

In general, you do not have to delete project files or the contents of a project base directory. When you have created a project, you can add and delete files as necessary using the Project Menu options from the default Code window.

You can change your build model, and other project components using the Project Properties window.