Tool_save
(Options window or Workspace Options window)
*.ini\ALL\Edit\Tool_save
When performing a build, you are prompted to resave any files that have been edited. Use this setting to specify automatic resaving of changed files at build time (on) to ensure that your latest sources are included . You can also set a no-save, no-ask value (off).