Unused_sections

(Project Properties window)

*.prj\BUILD\Messages\
Unused_sections

If setting enabled, lists all unused sections that were eliminated from the image as a result of using Remove_unused in the Link Advanced group.

disabled
enabled

See –-info in the documentation for your toolchain.