RealView
DebuggerYou can delete your RealView Debugger home directory to force RealView Debugger to start again as though from a new installation. This creates a new home directory as your current working directory and restores all default configuration and working files.
However, if you do this, you lose any changes that you have made since installing RealView Debugger.
Make sure that you save any files that
you have changed so that you can restore them if you need to. For example,
your board file, and its associated files (*.brd,
*.rbe, *.cnf),
and your workspace settings file (*.aws).