Exit

Ends the RealView Debugger session. You are prompted to confirm that you want the session to end, and indicate whether you want to disconnect from your target. If you have selected the Save Settings on Exit option from the Workspace submenu, all debugger functions stop, your workspace file is saved, and you are asked whether you want to save any changes that you have made to source. Otherwise, all debugger functions stop, and you are asked whether you want to save any changes that you have made to source.